19d23d28b1 · updated the version lock on the gitea instance · Updated 2026-08-11 21:24:44 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?